Seasons greetings!

Leave a comment
sculpture

Merry Christmas everyone! I hope everyone’s spending this Eve tucking into mince pies, frolicking in the snow and drinking lots of sherry. And here’s a Christmas tree made of books for you to feast your eyes upon…isn’t it beautiful? I got it from the nice folks at My Modern Met. As someone who owns far too many art books, I am definitely considering making a little Christmas book installation of my own.

So what’s everyone doing for the holidays? I’ve trekked myself up to Scotland. There really is no place more wonderful than Edinburgh at Christmas!

I’ve been a little M.I.A recently, due to moving, new job – general life stuff – but promise to be back to normal in the new year. So watch this space for your daily dose of cool art finds.

Seasons greetings!

Posted by

Blogging about art, architecture and design that tickle my fancy.

Leave a Reply

